Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

If you are like me, it’s really the little things in life that make you smile. I’ve been fretting about a lack of healthy and yummy food options near my office, so my work space is usually loaded up with snacks and such to keep me going throughout the day. I keep bread and peanut butter in my office, so when I am hungry I just make a easy PB sandwich. My favorite PB brand is called Justin’s.

They are all natural, vegan and gluten-free. Unlike many natural peanut butters, Justin’s doesn’t have to be refrigerated and is already mixed, so you don’t have to get messy trying to mix the peanut and oil together. THANK GOODNESS! Thats why this jar is perfect for on-the-go snacks, without compromising on your health.

As for what’s in the jar? Justin’s just use two ingredients: peanut butter and palm oil. That’s it! So simple, yet so amazing! I also love Justin’s almond butter spread.

What kind of food/ingredients do you keep with you at work? Please share!

-NZ

